Home Page

Who's Who

Safeguarding Leads in school - safeguarding is everyone's responsibility, if you are ever concerned about the welfare of a child, please contact the school and ask to speak to Mrs Cockram or Mrs Pearce.

Staff List


Headteacher and Safeguarding Lead                      Mrs Tracy Cockram

SENCo                                                                    Mrs Julie Wilson


Deputy Headteacher and Deputy Safeguarding     Mrs Claire Pearce



Key Stage 1 Teachers                                            Mrs Jennie Vaughan

                                                                              Miss Tara Pollard

                                                                              Mrs Laura Duncan

                                                                              Miss Helen Garton

                                                                              Mrs Claire Pearce

                                                                              Mrs Helen Armstrong


Key Stage 2 Teachers                                            Mrs Hannah Lynaugh

                                                                              Mrs Claire Milburn

                                                                              Miss Megan Houldridge

                                                                              Mrs Julie Wilson

                                                                              Miss Zoe Simpson

                                                                              Mrs Laura Broxholme

                                                                              Mrs Fiona Salvidge

                                                                              Mrs Catherine Metheringham

                                                                              Mrs Lauren Ward

                                                                              Miss Molly McGovern


School Business Manager                                        Mrs Sarah Curtis

Administrator                                                         Miss Emily Walsh


Teaching Assistants                                               Mrs Beverley Bend

                                                                              Mrs Sarah Donson

                                                                              Mrs June Needham

                                                                              Mrs Chris Wilkes

                                                                              Mrs Nicola Oxley

                                                                              Miss Sam Ferguson

                                                                              Mrs Lauren Reevell

                                                                              Mrs Sarah Anderson

                                                                              Mrs Laura Pettit

                                                                              Mrs Debbie Bateman 1:1

                                                                              Miss Joanne Mycroft 1:1

                                                                              Miss Yvonne Allen 1:1  

                                                                              Mrs Abi Antcliff 1:1

                                                                              Mrs Shirley Fitzpatrick 1:1


Caretaker                                                              Mr Martin Sampson


Midday Controller                                                  Mrs Nicola Oxley

Midday Supervisory Assistants                              Mrs Sarah Anderson

                                                                              Mrs Abi Antcliff

                                                                              Mrs Debbie Bateman

                                                                              Miss Yvonne Allen

                                                                              Mrs Laura Pettit

                                                                              Mrs Lauren Reevell

                                                                              Mrs Shirley Fitzpatrick


Afterschool Club Co-Ordinator                             Miss Joanne Mycroft

Afterschool Club Assistant                                   Miss Yvonne Allen